Unsere Vereine

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-LogoWikitude-Logo
Vereine

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Schweizer Kneippverband: 46.940079, 7.422446
Freiburg und Umgebung: 46.822924, 7.181517
Berner Oberland: 46.692322, 7.666096
Bern: 47.046781, 7.518878
Jura Südfuss: 47.177758, 7.364161
Basel: 47.566514, 7.577074
Fricktal: 47.515169, 7.967832
Baden / Brugg: 47.275451, 8.344932
Seetal: 47.218131, 8.266448
Sursee / Willisau : 47.167545, 8.063505
Luzern: 47.042338, 8.364904
Uri: 46.885454, 8.681270
Rapperswil-Glarus: 47.237294, 8.825702
Zug: 47.177102, 8.505906
Meilen und Umgebung: 47.266889, 8.666415
Zürich: 47.338385, 8.528585
Winterthur: 47.492782, 8.703045
Schaffhausen: 47.707766, 8.641442
Frauenfeld: 47.554961, 8.900623
Dussnang: 47.423973, 8.985266
Toggenburg: 47.334580, 9.127143
St. Gallen: 47.438924, 9.391824
Rorschach: 47.484295, 9.456002
Rheintal: 47.449586, 9.643009
Appenzell: 47.333181, 9.407762
Liechtenstein: 47.166385, 9.510675
Sarganserland: 47.096120, 9.474200
Domat / Ems: 46.836122, 9.448450
Muri-Freiamt: 47.276020, 8.349348
Surselva: 46.704564, 8.854531
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Appenzell
Priska Inauen
Zielstr. 5
9050 Appenzell
Tel 071 787 51 63
Email appenzell@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Zielstrasse 5, Appenzell, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Baden / Brugg
Katja Heizmann
Neuegg 4
5630 Muri
056 511 23 17
Email baden-brugg@kneipp.ch

Neuegg 4, Muri, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Basel
Dorothée Siefert, Co-Präsidentin
Vogesenstr. 59
4056 Basel
Tel 061 321 68 86
Email basel@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Vogesenstrasse 59, Basel, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Bern
Erich Senn
Niderfeldstr. 2
3303 Münchringen
Tel 031 761 27 32
Email bern@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Niderfeldstrasse 2, Münchringen, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Berner Oberland
Daniela Müller
Höhenweg 32
3600 Thun
Tel.: 033 222 87 68
Email: berneroberland@kneipp.ch
Webseite www.kneipp-beo.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Höhenweg 32, 3600 Thun
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Domat / Ems
Rischatsch Marcella
Via Ritschas 5
7013 Domat/Ems
O81 633 39 53
Email domat-ems@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Via Ritschas 5, 7013 Domat/Ems, Graubünden, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Dussnang
Pia Grob
Skiliftweg 5
8374 Oberwangen
Tel. 071 977 19 75
Email dussnang@kneipp.ch
Webseite www.dussnang-kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Skiliftweg 5, Oberwangen, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Frauenfeld
Toni Erb
Spannerstr. 4
8500 Frauenfeld
052 721 33 18
Email frauenfeld@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Spannerstrasse 4, 8500 Frauenfeld, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Freiburg und Umgebung
Ursula Ruch-Fürst
Kastels 10
3186 Düdingen
Tel 026 493 18 27
Email freiburg@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Kastels 10, Düdingen, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Fricktal
Anni Amsler
Alte Eikerstr. 21
4325 Schupfart
Tel 062 871 02 14
Email fricktal@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Alte Eikerstrasse 21, Schupfart, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Jura Südfuss
Josef Rothenfluh
Emil-Schiblistr. 24
2543 Lengnau
Tel 032 652 22 26
Email jurasuedfuss@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Emil-Schiblistrasse 24, Lengnau, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Liechtenstein
Norbert Oehry
Postfach 402
FL-9494 Schaan
Tel +423 232 52 19 oder +423 373 74 72
Email liechtenstein@kneipp.ch
www.kneipp.li
Zur Vereinsseite

Schaan, Liechtenstein
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Luzern
Josef Schwegler
Moosmatthalde 15
6045 Meggen
Tel 041 377 35 09
Email luzern@kneipp.ch
Webseite www.kneipp-lu.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Moosmatthalde 15, Meggen, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Meilen und Umgebung
Siehe Kneipp-Vereine Zürich und Rapperswil-Glarus



Lütisämetstrasse 122, Meilen, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Muri-Freiamt
Katja Heizmann
Neuegg 4
5630 Muri
056 511 23 17
Email muri-freiamt@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Neuegg 4, 5630 Muri, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Rapperswil-Glarus
Marianne Diethelm
Windeggweg 24
8645 Jona
Tel 055 210 98 14
Email rapperswill-glarus@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Windeggweg 24, Jona, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Rheintal
Renate Künzler
Wiesenstr. 18
9430 St. Margrethen
Tel 079 277 24 01
Email rheintal@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Wiesenstrasse 18, St. Margrethen, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Rorschach
Alice Eberle
Aachstrasse 7a
9327 Tübach
Tel 079 445 63 52
Email rorschach@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Aachstrasse 7A, 9327 Tübach, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Sarganserland
Sonya van Schie-John
Saschela 3
9479 Oberschan
Tel 081 723 78 86
Email sarganserland@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Saschela 3, 9479 Oberschan
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Schaffhausen
Co-Präsidium
Irmgard Rohr, Hilde Wanner
Postfach 810
8201 Schaffhausen
Tel 052 670 05 05
Email schaffhausen@kneipp.ch
Webseite www.kneipp-sh.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Schaffhausen, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Schweizer Kneippverband
Weissensteinstr. 35
3007 Bern
Tel 031 372 45 43
Fax 031 372 91 61
Email info@kneipp.ch

Weissensteinstrasse 35, Bern, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Seetal
Monika Beeler
Rebweg 10
6284 Gelfingen
041 917 48 16
Email seetal@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Rebweg 10, 6284 Gelfingen, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
St. Gallen
Sekretariat
Kolumbanstr. 43
9008 St. Gallen
Tel 071 245 80 53
Email st.gallen@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Kolumbanstrasse 43, St. Gallen, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Sursee / Willisau
Margith Galliker
Tara
6216 Mauensee
Tel 041 921 66 85
Email sursee-willisau@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Tara, Mauensee, Suisse
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Surselva
Frau Ingrid Flepp-Heshof
Via Clavaniev 3a
7180 Disentis
Tel. 081 947 63 01
surselva@kneipp.ch

Zur Vereinsseite

Disentis/Mustér, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Toggenburg
Auskunft: Schweizer Kneippverband
031 372 45 43, info@kneipp.ch


Zur Vereinsseite

Heckenweg 6, Brunnadern, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Uri
Rosi Kempf-Schuler
Eierschwand
6463 Bürgeln
Tel. 041 870 94 23
Email uri@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Eierschwand, Bürglen, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Winterthur
Agnes Mattle
Tössuferweg 16
8406 Winterthur
Tel 052 202 60 81
Email winterthur@kneipp.ch

www.kneipp-verein-winterthur.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Tössuferweg 16, Winterthur, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Zug
Elisabeth Ibarra
Hertizentrum 3
6300 Zug
Tel 041 711 41 12
Email zug@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Hertizentrum 3, Zug, Schweiz
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Zürich
Rolf Hess
Wollishofer Sauna
Moosstrasse 26
8038 Zürich
Tel 044482 04 87
Fax 044 482 04 83
Email zuerich@kneipp.ch
Zur Vereinsseite

Moosstrasse 26, Zürich, Schweiz